Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and fast service. 1999 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Matthew B.

2021-02-13 – Potosi, MO
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly service. A job well done 1999 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Crystal

2020-10-13 – Fall Creek, OR
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well done! Wonderful team to work with - from initial consultation for replacement, communication with insurance company, appointment set up, to the efficient and expert job itself the entire process was handled professionally. I highly recommend Glass America for peace of mind windshield replacement. 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Victor Z.

2020-07-27 – Ashford, CT
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was fast and did a good job 2007 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jennifer D.

2020-05-30 – Orange, CT
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was quick and did a awesome job!!?! 1998 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Tina

2019-12-25 – Zephyrhills, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The person that installed my windshield was great.He was a professional, Thank you all for doing it 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Kenneth M.

2019-08-23 – Corydon, IN
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Andrew was professional and efficient. I’d recommend Glass America to everyone! Thanks! 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

David S.

2019-08-16 – Elgin, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They professionally install my windshield at a reasonable price and was very punctual 2001 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Dave v.

2019-06-30 – Wallingford, CT
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nice work on time 2005 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Reji

2019-04-05 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, great price, and they were done in less than an hour! Highly recommend! Thanks!!! 2005 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Angie

2019-03-02 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net