Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm extremely happy with the whole process, from the beginning to end. Their estimate was also the lowest, plus the positive reviews made my decision easier. The installer Jonathan was extremely fast and precise. Thanks 2006 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos M.

2021-09-22 – Winter Haven, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Intrepid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Quick and quality work! 2004 Dodge Intrepid | 4 Door Sedan

Chris H.

2021-09-16 – Boerne, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

John, the technician was a total professional and did a fantastic job. 2004 Dodge Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Bob R.

2021-09-15 – Adkins, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a wonderful job and the price was good. Very friendly came on time and got done on time. I highly recommend them. 2013 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Jason P.

2021-09-08 – Claremore, OK
Glass.net
Dodge Dart Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast and professional. Just wayyyy more expensive than they quoted me online. 2016 Dodge Dart | 4 Door Sedan

Cortnee

2021-07-31 – Rosharon, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Challenger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Excellent service, installer was very professional and polite and took pride in his work will recommend to all my friends and family thank you, Mr. Martinez 2019 Dodge Challenger | 2 Door Coupe

Hector M.

2021-07-24 – Converse, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Caliber Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

My visit was very pleasant, the staff was really friendly. Parking lot could be bigger but overall My visit was nice. 2007 Dodge Caliber | 4 Door Hatchback

Sean G.

2021-07-23 – Chester, VA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The windshield was high quality. The owner took his time making sure the glass was placed in correctly. He was friendly and courteous. He was also a fellow veteran. 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Patricia I.

2021-07-02 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Really great work n service the guy was very professional. I was worried they weren't going to be able to replace glass becuase of the dent that was left on the outter side of the window but he was able to install n looks great. Thanks again for the great work n service. 2005 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Jorge L.

2021-06-19 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service thank you so much great job your tech was very awesome 2005 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

James L.

2021-06-11 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net