Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman that came by to replace my broken window,was very professional with the job. He was very friendly and courtesy. When he completed his job with replacing the back glass he cleaned up behind his self. If I ever need another window replace I will call Glass America for the job. 2007 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

James T.

2022-03-22 – High Point, NC
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and very quick and efficient. 2003 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Christopher m.

2022-02-01 – Woodbury, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Van Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks great service 1998 Dodge Van | Van

Jerry

2022-01-14 – Cedar Park, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician arrived on time , he did a good job no complaints 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Carlos A.

2022-01-09 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Fast and reliable. 1998 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Michael W.

2021-12-31 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work. On time and professional. Thank you 2009 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Jesus G.

2021-11-10 – Kenosha, WI
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm extremely happy with the whole process, from the beginning to end. Their estimate was also the lowest, plus the positive reviews made my decision easier. The installer Jonathan was extremely fast and precise. Thanks 2006 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos M.

2021-09-22 – Winter Haven, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Intrepid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Quick and quality work! 2004 Dodge Intrepid | 4 Door Sedan

Chris H.

2021-09-16 – Boerne, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

John, the technician was a total professional and did a fantastic job. 2004 Dodge Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Bob R.

2021-09-15 – Adkins, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a wonderful job and the price was good. Very friendly came on time and got done on time. I highly recommend them. 2013 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Jason P.

2021-09-08 – Claremore, OK
Glass.net