Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The person that installed my windshield was great.He was a professional, Thank you all for doing it 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Kenneth M.

2019-08-23 – Corydon, IN
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Andrew was professional and efficient. I’d recommend Glass America to everyone! Thanks! 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

David S.

2019-08-16 – Elgin, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician knew exactly what he was doing. He did a great job. One good American! Thanks for the good service. Soon, I need to replace a windshield for my 1995 Mercedes Benz 300D. 2007 Dodge Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Extended Crew Cab

Mehdi R.

2019-08-09 – Smithfield, NC
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They professionally install my windshield at a reasonable price and was very punctual 2001 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Dave v.

2019-06-30 – Wallingford, CT
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Windshield was in stock, the technician was very friendly and polite. And replacing the windshield was done so fast. THANKS AGAIN RON! Payment method was spot on and the job was very neat and professional.. I would recommend this company to my friends no doubt. TWO THUMBS UP!! 2006 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Eddie

2019-06-24 – Linthicum Heights, MD
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendly repair services, timely, fast and efficient 2011 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Mike G.

2019-06-24 – Union, MO
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alonso has great customer service and new windshield was installed in no time. 2015 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Jaime C.

2019-06-23 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

I set up a windshield replacement for Thursday 6/13 and did not get the best customer service. I was told that the appointment frame was all day even though they can come to your location to fix the windshield. No all day time frame was given even when I expressed concern. Also, there was no confirmation email sent to me even though I asked for one and called back to follow up on why I hadn’t received it. So as of right now I am not sure of whether or not I have the service scheduled and if the appointment is not confirmed I will be booking with someone else who is more professional. 2018 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Markell E.

2019-06-12 – Jonesboro, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Caliber Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Worked with our schedule, came to the car's location . Pricing was very affordable compared to the more "known" glass repair / replace advertised companies. Service tech was GREAT! friendly, professional and timely. Would highly recommend Orange Blossom Auto Glass and would use them again if needed! 2007 Dodge Caliber | 4 Door Hatchback

Joseph

2019-06-08 – Port Orange, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work. Very professional crew and kind. Thank you 2017 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Malcolm B.

2019-06-04 – Bloomfield, NJ
Glass.net