Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would definitely use again & recommend. No problems. Called setup appointment. Service was on time & fast. 2006 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel

2020-03-02 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellence and prompt service. Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again when needed. 2008 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Michael

2020-02-23 – La Habra, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Excellent customer service & job well done! 2004 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Dawn H.

2020-01-20 – Maysville, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The 2 gentlemen that came to repair my windshield did a excellent job very professional and friendly did a great job would definitely recommend them Thank you Janet Foy 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Janet f.

2020-01-13 – Norwood, PA
Glass.net
Dodge Dart Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best experience ever..good prices, great service, all in a timely manner..thanks so much... 2016 Dodge Dart | 4 Door Sedan

Deb

2019-12-28 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was quick and did a awesome job!!?! 1998 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Tina

2019-12-25 – Zephyrhills, FL
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

So far is good . I don’t see any problem with leaks. My friend says too pricy for windshield too much for $500. I found one that is same one for 350. My friend pay $250 to replace he suv Lexus. But hey got to try it but I won’t be spending this much next time. I know where to go. That’s why I gave a 4star only. 2018 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

jennifer

2019-12-21 – Santa Clara, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and professional. 2018 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

JASON M.

2019-12-09 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job and price 2002 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve R.

2019-10-30 – Paramus, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome company the guy Sean who came out was not able to replace the windsheild yet because whoever made their own repairs bolted down the wipers so I'm taking it to the mechanic tommorrow to get the things fixed to come off and then I will call the company back to finish the glass replacement they are very nice and helpful will use again if ever needed once this job is complete. 2006 Dodge Caravan | Mini Van

Margaret I.

2019-10-20 – Roselle, NJ
Glass.net