Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good work, convenient and fast. 1993 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Amelia

2017-03-30 – Richmond, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Soooo pleased with Xtreme Auto Glass. They returned calls, answered my questions, gave us great quotes, and were on time. They gave us a heads up call that they were on their way. Oh yes, did I say they came to OUR house. They replaced windshields in our Suburban and Jeep in approx 45 minutes and left both vehicles spick and span. HIGHLY recommend Xtreme Auto Glass. And, Audie (may have the spelling wrong) was OUTSTANDING. Thank you much!! 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Erin

2017-01-03 – Buena Vista, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Robert was on time , professional, courteous, and did just a great job. I observed the installation and am almost certain that there will be no issues down the road such as a leaking windshield. I would highly recommend Alamo auto Glass and Robert as an installer. Thank you, John M. 2004 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

John

2016-12-12 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, personable and on time. Thank you! 2013 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

John

2016-12-02 – Evergreen, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome! Booked online, scheduled within 10 minutes and work was completed next morning at my house. So freaking easy! 2011 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Doug R.

2016-08-15 – Cypress, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Nice job Tom 1997 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Tom Lund

2016-08-13 – Lakeville, MN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The only thing was the gentleman called and said he would be at the house 45 minutes and did show up for 2 hours then when I called he said was running behind and he would be there in in an additional 30 minutes. Overall the service was excellent. 2001 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Portia Dollarhide

2016-05-29 – Baytown, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good and very professional. Did miss a little glass in 3rd seat . 2007 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Mac R.

2016-05-09 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The replacement was completed . Wait all day. Was completed by the end of the afternoon . I'll say that more communication is necessary . Things happen , but keep a client on wait without updates isn't the best customer service . Besides this fact , everything was perfect. Thanks 2003 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

victor e.

2016-03-11 – Acworth, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company great people would highly recomend 1996 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Wesley deal

2016-03-09 – Plainville, GA
Glass.net