Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very nice guys, punctual and nice 2007 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Patrick R.

2021-03-21 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, polite and timely service. The new rear quarter glass looks good. thanks Greg Green 2002 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Greg G.

2021-02-18 – Richmond, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fast and price was great compared to other companies. Thanks alot👍 2016 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Danielle L.

2020-05-06 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick 2009 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Chris B.

2019-07-19 – Peralta, NM
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service great price! 1999 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

tom d.

2019-05-20 – Saint Paul, MN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Paramount was very professional, responsive, easy to deal with and fast! The tech who came was pleasant, and replaced my windshield quickly. They were also hundreds or dollars less expensive than any other quote I received. I would highly recommend Paramount Auto Glass! 2019 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Carey

2019-02-27 – Menlo Park, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

took him 35 minutes to install 2003 Suburban windshield at my home, He didn't show the first day so I had to reschedule it for the next day. But overall it was OK 2003 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Steve G.

2018-08-12 – Carmel, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price, same day service, great technician! 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Stephen

2018-05-06 – Friendswood, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Very professional and did a great job changing my windshield. Responded quickly to all my emails. 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Fred

2018-04-22 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Mario came out on time, was efficient with the installation of the glass, and I was happy with his work. However, the defroster doesn't work on the replaced glass, I have called him twice with no response. Very frustrating. I want to give the independent operator a chance to stay in business, but when a problem comes up, this becomes an issue. I asked if he guaranteed the defroster and he said yes...........Now what???? 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Wilton

2018-04-19 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net