Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Very professional and did a great job changing my windshield. Responded quickly to all my emails. 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Fred

2018-04-22 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Mario came out on time, was efficient with the installation of the glass, and I was happy with his work. However, the defroster doesn't work on the replaced glass, I have called him twice with no response. Very frustrating. I want to give the independent operator a chance to stay in business, but when a problem comes up, this becomes an issue. I asked if he guaranteed the defroster and he said yes...........Now what???? 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Wilton

2018-04-19 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Wonderful company with excellent communication. 2001 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

james

2018-03-07 – La Vergne, TN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service!! Came out on the same day I called in the snow! Great job at a great price! Would definitely use again if I had to. 1994 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Rocky

2018-01-22 – Waterbury, CT
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great guy, great service. Thank you. 2013 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Dimitri

2017-10-19 – Cliffside Park, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was punctual and professional . Thank You 2001 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Rudy

2017-08-30 – Palm Desert, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

he was very professional,fast,affordable and i will be using this co. again to replace two more windows very soon 2004 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

kc

2017-07-08 – The Colony, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, fair prices and quick service. 1999 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Michelle

2017-04-06 – San Pablo, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The man that came down got there on time, he was very nice, respectful, and careful with the glass. Thank you 1991 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Brian

2017-03-31 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good work, convenient and fast. 1993 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Amelia

2017-03-30 – Richmond, CA
Glass.net