Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan 240SX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Communication was great installers worked around my schedule . Glass was available for my old car installers put effort in trim molding top it off. Would order again thanks 1995 Nissan 240SX | 2 Door Coupe

Jeremiah

2020-04-29 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Limited Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited | 4 Door Sedan

Dmario A.

2019-09-25 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and about business,they explained everything so I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle. Before I could sit down and relax they were handing me my keys. Job well done . 2008 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Leon L.

2019-04-25 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and great quality windshield! Thanks for all your help!!!! 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Allison A.

2018-08-18 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, arrived on time. Had my windshield installed within 20mins. Extremely reliable and HIGHLY recommend this Glass repair OVER ANY OTHERS OUT THERE. Auto Glass Guru had the lowest price from the 8 other places I called. The others gave me which the earliest they could get someone here was 3 days. Living in Milwaukee Wisconsin dead winter, that was NOT an option. The Customer Service Inbound Call Center Rep was very helpful, friendly, extremely professional. If I ever need any Auto Glass repaired or replaced AUTO GLASS GURU is my ONLY COMPANY I would ever call. GREAT WORK TO EVERYONE AT THIS COMPANY. 2003 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Oscar

2018-02-02 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wow excellent fast service at a great price I highly recommend this company to others 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS | 4 Door Utility

Kirk

2017-04-17 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LS Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Did not use them took 3 hours to get call back 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS | 4 Door Utility

kirk

2017-04-17 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They were quick, they did a quality job, they were friendly and the price was good, if i have any auto glass needs I'll be back. 2013 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Lindy

2016-08-12 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I would definitely recommend them and use them again should a car window get broken. 1997 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Denis Ian J.

2012-03-28 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The shop was really professional.The installer explained what he did,what I needed to do,and warrenty coverage of the glass installed. 2006 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Derek Y.

2008-06-29 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net