Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Prius c Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I wish you would have been open on the weekend. It made it difficult being without my car for 3 days. The guys did a good job except for one thing. They dusted off the dash and passenger door, but left a fine sand or dusting of glass on the door. It should have been vacuumed as well as dusted. My brother got in the car today, put his elbow on the edge of the door and got glass dust all over his arm. 2014 Toyota Prius c | 4 Door Hatchback

Judy

2017-10-03 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Nissan 850 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a very easy to set this up on line. It was very cost effective and easy. The service guys came to my work location and were very professional and fast. The install was good and I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend this to anyone, incredibly easy. 1995 Nissan 850 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Frank

2017-03-10 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was happy that 2 technicians were sent to do the job. They were both very courteous and professional. My car even has that new car smell! 2007 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Meredith A.

2014-03-20 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Guys did a great job. 2011 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

stanley w.

2012-07-09 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Suzuki Aerio SX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job. They were prompt and courteous. Their quote included coming to my house and didn't change abit, I paid exactly what they had previously said I would which was almost $100 cheaper then the next quote. 2003 Suzuki Aerio SX | 4 Door Hatchback

Courtney M.

2012-02-24 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm happy with the service that I got. He answered all my questions. Thank you 2001 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

julio m.

2012-02-15 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the service, the glass and the installation! Highly recommended and will do business with again, in the unfortunate instance my auto glass is damaged! Thank you! 2005 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Bill G.

2009-10-02 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ruben was outstanding. Does not get any better! I would recommend him to anyone! He was great. I am very happy by my experience. 2003 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Edward O.

2009-07-23 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Plymouth Neon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

apple auto glass was very good and fast. it took no time at all. they were very friendly I would recomend them to anyone. KW 1996 Plymouth Neon | 4 Door Sedan

karen w.

2009-01-23 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz SL500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 1994 Mercedes Benz SL500 | 2 Door Convertible

Rod M.

2008-12-27 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net