Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2007 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Fernando

2020-04-02 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and Friendly service! Highly recommended. 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 | 4 Door Utility

Joe O.

2018-07-30 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a small problem with the installer, guru made sure to take care of it asap! Auto Glass was installed within 30 minutes. Quote was pretty spot on too. Much cheaper than other glass shops near me. Very pleased. 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

Terah b.

2018-07-19 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very fast and efficient work..Very satisfied w/work. 2002 Ford Explorer | 2 Door Utility

Laura S.

2018-07-02 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good quick job as of now. thanks 2016 Ram Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

DARRYL D.

2018-06-13 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Nissan 350Z Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent service excellent response time phenomenal work done on my car the price unbeatable make them your first and only choice because they are my only choice for auto glass repairs 2003 Nissan 350Z | 2 Door Coupe

Emoja

2018-06-06 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a very professional job.. Thank you 2011 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Michael

2018-04-28 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Mazda B4000 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

he was courteous fast & knew what he was doin. good job. I would recommend to my friends. 2000 Mazda B4000 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

BILL

2017-07-27 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installers were curtious, and fast, with exceptional work. I would use this company again if needed. 2001 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Panama

2017-07-22 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication. The windshield was replaced within a half-hour while i was at work. The process was very hassle and pain free. I would recommend this company. 2005 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Jamie

2017-06-19 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net