Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler JK Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service - honest and reliable!! 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK | 4 Door Utility

CONRAD C.

2020-02-27 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Blazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied with your company's representative they were very informative and it was a good experience. 1997 Chevrolet S10 Blazer | 4 Door Utility

Greg H.

2020-02-26 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 400 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wood job and fast service. Thank you 2008 Lexus RX 400 | 4 Door Utility

Hung L.

2019-11-15 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Lincoln Mark VIII Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 1997 Lincoln Mark VIII | 2 Door Coupe

Devon s.

2019-10-20 – Burlington, WA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, pleasant, helpful, and learned a lot! Would purchase again from. :-) 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Danny C.

2019-10-20 – Mount Vernon, WA
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response to schedule and the technician did a perfect job too! 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Eddie W.

2019-09-08 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Eddie was amazing. On time, knew his work and cleaned my car for free too. Would def recommend 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Mitesh

2019-08-09 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work. Fast, courteous and convienent 2014 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

William

2019-08-04 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was the most convenient windshield replacement I’ve ever had. I was traveling from Alaska, and rocks destroyed my windshield. The web search found this service. I was at a motel and could not continue my journey until it was replaced. It was after midnight when I submitted my request and at 8 am, I got a call back. Great news! They could come out that day. Ricardo certainly knew what to do. About 2 hours and I was on my way. Very grateful. D Wright 2006 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 HD | 4 Door Crew Cab

David V.

2019-08-03 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, fast efficient and proficient. Would recommend. 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Stefan M.

2019-07-24 – Monroe, WA
Glass.net