Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volvo 240 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was quoted online for a reasonable price to replace the windshield on my Volvo. Shawn followed up to my request very promptly. We scheduled for the very next day. He was very knowledgeable and even knew about an issue with the way Volvo installed the windshield when new. Very courteous and he had the job done in less than 45 minutes! Thank you! And if I ever need glass work done or know of someone who does, My Tech Mobile Auto Glass will be who I recommend. 1990 Volvo 240 | 4 Door Sedan

Nic

2018-02-12 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, fast and professional. 2001 Chevrolet Silverado C2500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Andrew

2017-06-15 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Reasonable price, fast service. Very happy. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Deborah

2017-03-25 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good nice professional people Really good price 2000 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Asif

2016-10-24 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a referral from a firm in LA as Glass Express being the cheapest company to replace my window, which was broken early Sun morning. I received the referral on Mon morn prior to Express Glass opening. I called once they opened and they got me in within an hour, honored the low rate and finished the project within the hour. Very good customer service and I've already recommended them to a friend. 2007 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Dan H.

2016-05-26 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Robert was extremely helpful and professional. I will recommend your company to friends and family 2009 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Sheryl F.

2016-05-07 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The intaller was very professional. Great service. 2006 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Rod

2015-06-13 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very happy with the service and installation 1994 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

dan e.

2015-03-23 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Shawn and his asst Shaq were awesome. Beyond customer service. Please see my Google review...A great experience. .Would definitely recommend. Thank you 2007 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Kimberly

2015-03-09 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz GL450 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My Tech provided high quality service at a very reasonable price. 2008 Mercedes Benz GL450 | 4 Door Utility

Troy H.

2014-09-15 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net