Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was perfect 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

John H.

2014-02-26 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the Service Tech was professional and did exactly what he told me in the amount of time spoken, good job. -Lou 2004 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Lou B.

2012-05-20 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

On time great job, great price, you can't go wrong with these guys. 2004 Chrysler Pacifica | 4 Door Utility

Dave H.

2012-04-20 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was the best service I have received in a long time! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family! 2007 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Miriam C.

2011-12-09 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service and communication. Could not have been more pleased with the service and the technician. Would HIGHLY recommend with no hesitation whatsoever. What service SHOULD be. 2004 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Roy S.

2011-08-21 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
BMW 530 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great and prompt service - no issues! 2002 BMW 530 | 4 Door Sedan

Pieter O.

2010-10-26 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The experience was seamless!! From my selection of Patriot Auto Glass through glass.net to the installation, it was great! Mike called extremely quickly to schedule my appointment and showed up promptly at our scheduled time. Would highly recommend! Thanks. 2007 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Tonya L.

2009-03-23 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You made this task a pleaure. Thank you. 2003 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Shannon M.

2008-02-11 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Honda Prelude Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Placed my request on Glass.net, within two hours I had already received a phone call from Patriot Auto Glass and had a scheduled appointment! This is an extremely efficient system and will recommend it to anyone needing glass replacement!Patriot was fast, professional, and done in under two hours!Thank you! 1990 Honda Prelude | 2 Door Coupe

Dan M.

2007-08-17 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Galant Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the Service to my windsheild was Excellent the Professional that performed the Job was Confindent in his Service which ensured me of the service I was recieving Nevertheless the Professional Very pleasant and friendly. 2001 Mitsubishi Galant | 4 Door Sedan

Evelyn H.

2007-06-24 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net