Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

In fact, I cancelled the service order the day before the scheduled date. However, I really had pleasant experience with your customer service rep, while having a service arranged as well as cancelled. I'll definitely recommend your company even if I didn't experience all the process. Many thanks!!! 2003 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Min P.

2016-08-12 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ecxellent service. Prompt, fast, well explained. Very professional. Very happy with the whole experience. Will surely recommend this company. 2010 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Martin B.

2016-07-29 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job, excellent quality of material and high quality professionalism. Thanks you all 2000 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

MOhamed D.

2015-02-06 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent 2012 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

JAIME P.

2014-12-25 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

This is the second time I used this company. The technician left plenty of scratches on my car and chipped a part of my paint from his molding removal metal tool. He also broke a clip that holds down the molding below the windshield glass, which is causing rattlings when I am driving. I might have to use double sided tape to fix that & I'm sure I will need a detailer to buff out the scratches and deal with touch up paint. Yes, it was extremely cold that morning, but he should be prepared for the conditions as it is winter and he should be skilled and trained at his profession to perfect jobs like this as it is a "auto glass replacement" company he is working for after all. If you are a person that is particular with your car and notice every scratch on it, i wouldnt recommend this company, but otherwise their work will do. 2007 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Julie C.

2012-01-06 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Maxx Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

There was no waiting for an appointment. The price was the best I could find. The service was prompt and quick. All over a great experience. 2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx | 4 Door Hatchback

Andrea G.

2011-10-16 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The bill was exactly as quoted, over $200.00 less than another well-known vendor. 2005 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Rob B.

2011-01-21 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy to work with. Gave a heads up call before arriving, was fast, efficient and clean up after the job was done. Explained all the do's and dont's. 2003 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Henry C.

2010-10-20 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent overall service. Extremely satisfied. Definately use again. 2003 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Marc R.

2008-07-13 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mike called and stated he would be one hour late, really appreciated that...Bad weather. Additionally, he called the night before to let us know he would probably be delayed...Nice customer service. If needed again I would use Patriot Auto Glass. 2002 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Glenn L.

2008-02-21 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net