Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volvo S70 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician came to my house exactly when I had requested and did a superb job at an affordable price. 1999 Volvo S70 | 4 Door Sedan

David L.

2012-02-06 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The only issue was that they were to call in the morning to give a 2 hour window and they did not. We called to get the window. Other than that, service was great. 2005 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Chris B.

2010-07-12 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Audi S4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very fast. The installer was most professional and very nice. thank you. 2000 Audi S4 | 4 Door Sedan

wendy r.

2009-08-03 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
BMW 525 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

1st class service and the most reasonable rate. You are definately my 1st choice for repairs of this nature. 1993 BMW 525 | 4 Door Sedan

Timothy A.

2009-02-27 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I couldn't have been more pleased with the excellent job that Patriot Auto Glass did for me. I spoke with the owner (Mike) at length about the options available to me and the costs associated with each option. He walked me through the entire process and he did an incredible job in a timely fashion - I called in the afternoon and had a new windshield before lunchtime the next day. Very satisfied customer! 1997 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Brian T.

2008-09-18 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, professional, flexible and quick. I'd recommend these folks to anyone. 2002 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Rich K.

2008-01-10 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The need to have my car inspected prompted my call to glass.net. They were able to turn around my request quickly, and they delivered great service end to end. 2001 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Emily L.

2007-08-07 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went very well, earlier than expected, price as agreed. Terrific service, and I didn't have to leave the office! 1991 Acura Integra | 2 Door Hatchback

Galen P.

2007-07-22 – Reston, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The person who handled my case was professional and timely with his work. Excellent experience. 1998 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Joseph T.

2007-07-08 – Reston, VA
Glass.net