Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gentlemen were great. They even fixed my pillar molding! Would recommend auto glass express to anyone.k 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Don

2017-10-07 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great employee that showed up on time and compelted the job in a timely manner. Car clean, no mess . Window is great. Thanks! 2012 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Cheryl

2017-08-19 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Kevin was excellent! 2008 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

sherry

2017-05-01 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication from tech Kevin. I made a 3pm appointment. Kevin showed up at 3pm. Installed my new windshield in about 30 minutes. Great service at a fair price. Cannot ask for more than that. As for the new windshield, no whistles and after todays expected heavy rains any leakage should be revealed. If you do not see a follow up review do not hesitate to call Glass America, ask for Kevin . Chef Todd 2010 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Station Wagon

Todd

2017-04-06 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

GREAT WORK AND QUALITY , FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY , AND THE PRICE IS VERY RESONABLE, WE WILL DEFINITELY BE RECOMMENDING TO EVERYONE THANKS AGAIN 2002 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

JOSE G.

2013-09-17 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was really satisified initially when I called on a Monday and received same day service. The price was towards the higher end, but I didn't mind paying since it was the same day. The technician was very professional when he came out and was able to install within 40 minutes. He didn't tell me that I needed to leave my windows down and the next morning the smell was overwhelming to the point I couldn't drive the vehicle. It's now over a week later and the chemical smell is still lingering. The technician also didn't hook back up the windshield fluid. I called and left a message with no return call, so I called again and they said they could come out Saturday morning between 9-11am. I received a call at 8:45 stating the technician would be out within 20-30 minutes. I received a call an hour and a half later that they were on their way. When he arrived the hook up only took 10 minutes and it worked again. Overall i'm torn if I would actually recommend these guys again. The windshield does look nice, but the inconvience of not being able to use my car for two days after b/c of the lingering chemical smell was not acceptable to me. I should have been notified that this could happen and the technician should have made sure that everything was working before he left. I think as long as you know to leave your windows down after for the next 24 hours and make sure that everything is hooked up then they are worth having them do the work. 2004 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Kelly B.

2012-10-27 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 2002 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Daniel B.

2011-12-03 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Cadillac SRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Hey good job as last time my second time using them.My tahoe and now caddy srx will tell friends 2004 Cadillac SRX | 4 Door Utility

james h.

2011-07-30 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Nissan 850 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Got a great price, turnaround was under a day, PLUS it was a Saturday, Tech, called before coming over. The WHOLE Experience Really was TOP NOTCH. I will Gladly recommend to a friend. Please keep up the Great Work. We Need MORE Companies like you Out there doing business. 1995 Nissan 850 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Tim R.

2010-06-07 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I really enjoyed the thorough service that I received. I know that I would go back to them again if I ever have this problem again. They were very sincere and went to great lengths to fit into my schedule, which was very hectic and not very easy to accomidate but they did. 1995 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Ian M.

2008-01-16 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net