Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service. Made you feel at home during the wait. Very professional. Explained process. 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Thomas S.

2016-02-18 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Solara Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good experience, reasonable price, professional installer. 2006 Toyota Solara | 2 Door Convertible

Matthew B.

2014-10-07 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Called to tell me they could come earlier and did an excellent job. Highly recommended! 2010 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Michael D.

2014-05-23 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Overall good service. 2001 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Phaninath P.

2013-06-14 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler Concorde Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt service. Professional. Best price. Cleaned all the broken glass inside the car. Very happy with the whole experience. (except the part when the tree falling on the car) 1995 Chrysler Concorde | 4 Door Sedan

Sheldon S.

2012-07-21 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with the service and the new windshield. Thank You 2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Patricia H.

2012-07-02 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

No extra charge for mobile service is a big deal especially consdiering the weather. Fortunately its my second time to have windshield replaced after owning more than a dozen cars. Considering Patriot Auto Glass of Herndon and Glass.net for my other cars, however with quality and price like that, it's going to be replacement vice repair even with minor chips, cracks........ 2003 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Peter L.

2011-01-14 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

awesome, awesome, awesome! 2000 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Laura K.

2010-11-12 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Yaris Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

BB Herndon, VA 3/30/2009, Toyota Yaris. Called that morning and they were to me that afternoon. Prompt response by the owner, himself. Kept me informed of when the tech would be to my office. They showed up when they were supposed to. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, quick and accurate service. Highly recommend this company. 2007 Toyota Yaris | 4 Door Sedan

Brian B.

2009-03-31 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was able to make an appointment one day after I spokw with a rep. The installer was called me more than once to let me know when he would arrive. The install was quick and professional done. I would definitely recommend. 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Karen W.

2009-01-22 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net