Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for everything!!! I will happily refer you to anyone I know. Best technician... I couldn't be happier with your business. 2008 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Shawna C.

2016-02-03 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
BMW 330 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service was excellent, although when I asked about the XYG brand which I was not familiar with via email, the response very concise, thought was not very informative. 2006 BMW 330 | 4 Door Sedan

Peter C.

2013-08-18 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I believe that if you were to use dashboard covers and such I wouldn't have little pieces of glass in my vehicle (the glass cracked and shatterd as he was removing it). I seen him blow the vehicle out but I still have little shards of glass everywhere 2010 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Anthony M.

2012-06-25 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Richard Schoen Falls Church, VA 22043 May 4, 2010 1996 Ford Ranger Two-door I forwarded the company an e-mail at 9:30pm on May 3rd. They called me back at 8:00 am May 4th. Advised they would have someone out between 12-2pm. They were 15 minutes beyond the time range. Thye tried to meet my schedule for having to be done by 3 pm for me to make another appointment. Replacement glass cracked as technician was installing, necessitating him to return to his shop for another glass. Although was late for my next appointment, the work was done well, cheerfully and for the price quoted. The fact the first windshield cracked as being installed and I didn't make my appointment, is secondary to the fact the technician tried to do his best job possible. I could not ask for more than that. I would recommend this service to others. 1996 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Richard S.

2010-05-04 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service was excellent which is so rare these days. Very professional. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. 2003 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Kathleen E.

2009-08-02 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys are top=notch. Called to get a windshield replaced one day and the job was completed the very next. I can't say enough about their professionalism and great communications. It's hard to find a great company like this and they made me realize that great customer service still exists. I'll be recommending them highly. Thanks for an easy and smooth transaction. 2004 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Robert S.

2009-03-03 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I could not have been happier. In these days of shoddy work and inadequate customer service, my faith has been restored. 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Ed A.

2008-07-21 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Audi TT Coupe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I used glass.net to request my windshield replacement before business hours started on a Saturday morning. I selected a Monday morning appointment from Patriot Auto Glass. Mike, the owner, called me promptly at 10:00am as the business day started. It turned out, instead of me having to wait until Monday morning, he was able to replace my windshield THAT DAY! He did an excellent job and was very professional, friendly and courteous. I would definitely get auto glass from Patriot Auto Glass again. Based on my experience I highly recommend them! 2000 Audi TT Coupe | 2 Door Coupe

David A.

2008-03-22 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good, very quick, and very convienant - they come to you! 2005 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Deyan B.

2008-02-29 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net