Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

My tech was late to arrive but he did call ahead to let me know. That I thought was a very professional thing to do. When they arrived they were very nice, zipped right through the process and cleaned everything up nicely. Very pleased with the service and would reccomend your service. On top of everything already mentioned you had the best price. Thank you! 2008 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Linda F.

2014-04-09 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Put in a request at night, and not only got a call first thing in the morning, but the glass installed same day as well. The technician arrived within the designated time frame and got the job done quickly. Best price too. 2000 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

John W.

2013-07-29 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The quoted price beat any other quote I received over the phone when calling around. They did a great job accommodating my schedule. The installer was courteous and appears to have done a great job replacing the windshield. Would definitely recommend! 2007 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Curtis N.

2010-07-19 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very thorough and finished the installation sooner than expected. Best price I could find as well, so reasonable cost. 2005 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Cody G.

2009-08-23 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the technician showed up on time and worked quickly and got the repair done. he cleaned up all of the debris. and explained how long till i can drive the vehicle, keep blue tape on and avoid car wash for 3 days. i would use this company without hesitation 2004 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

glen h.

2009-07-02 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fast and job was well done. Will likely use Patriot again, as experience was better than have had in the past with other glass companies. 2006 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Andrew V.

2008-08-24 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz C320 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called and they arrived prompty, installed the windshield in less than a hour and the price was exactly as estimated. 2002 Mercedes Benz C320 | 4 Door Sedan

Tracy W.

2008-03-06 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Quest Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt contact for set up. 1996 Nissan Quest | Mini Van

Terry P.

2007-07-30 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net