Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We was great explained everything to me and asked if I had questions. Call when we was on this way and got here when promised. 2013 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ernest M.

2016-01-11 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was great, customer service and the service 2014 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Doris S.

2015-08-25 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great price and it was done in less time than I expected. 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Frauke R.

2015-08-16 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was referred to a safe and reliable company, that did a great job 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 | 4 Door Utility

Steven Weber

2014-07-14 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

service was great...installer was very professional.Thanks 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Landon M.

2013-09-18 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

repairman was very professional. 2007 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

paula j.

2012-10-16 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They're not lying when they say they have the lowest prices in town. Also, service was fast and done well. 2000 Ford Explorer | 2 Door Utility

Damian M.

2012-08-11 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The response and service from American Auto Glass, Virginia Beach, VA was superb. I couldn't have made a better choice considering responsiveness, capability, neatness, and positive attitude of the installer. 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Robert V.

2008-11-18 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net
Mercury Milan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful experience! 2006 Mercury Milan | 4 Door Sedan

Tabitha D.

2008-01-11 – Chesapeake, VA
Glass.net