Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus LS 400 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing experience and a even better service technician 2000 Lexus LS 400 | 4 Door Sedan

chris m.

2019-10-10 – Newport News, VA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Courteous, professional, quick to reply, this was a win all around. If I need another windshield, I'll go to Sands Auto Glass. 2004 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Brian

2019-09-01 – Richmond, VA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price with fast quality service. I was extremely impressed with this company 2005 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Mark C.

2019-08-29 – Harrisonburg, VA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt nice and respectful. Reasonable pricing 2008 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Tabatha s.

2019-08-23 – Louisa, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was very professional and polite would use this service again as well as recommend to friends and family. 2017 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Linda

2019-08-21 – Henrico, VA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Glass was put on nicely and looks good. Only issue was technician took rear view mirror off old glass and did not put on new glass and now I am unable to reinstall. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin B.

2019-08-21 – Arlington, VA
Glass.net
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very polite and easy to talk to. they answered all my questions and gave me clear answers I can understand. They did a great job and was done before I even knew they started. Would highly recommend them to anyone e 1994 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme | 4 Door Sedan

Richard

2019-08-08 – Winchester, VA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician William and his partner (did not get his name) that came out to replace the broken rear window was fantastic. William kept me uprised of the order and gave me an open window when the glass came in (this was for a,20+ year old car) and they had it within 24 hours. William from Quick auto glass and his partner did an excellent job with replacing the broken rear window, making sure every thing worked, defroster and raise, lower feature and cleaned up all the broken glass that fell out of the hatch. I highly recommend these professionals. 1997 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Jerry U.

2019-08-03 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great professional job all around 2019 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

JEAN W.

2019-08-03 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and affordable 2004 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

Zach J.

2019-07-29 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net