Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very polite and easy to talk to. they answered all my questions and gave me clear answers I can understand. They did a great job and was done before I even knew they started. Would highly recommend them to anyone e 1994 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme | 4 Door Sedan

Richard

2019-08-08 – Winchester, VA
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician William and his partner (did not get his name) that came out to replace the broken rear window was fantastic. William kept me uprised of the order and gave me an open window when the glass came in (this was for a,20+ year old car) and they had it within 24 hours. William from Quick auto glass and his partner did an excellent job with replacing the broken rear window, making sure every thing worked, defroster and raise, lower feature and cleaned up all the broken glass that fell out of the hatch. I highly recommend these professionals. 1997 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Jerry U.

2019-08-03 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great professional job all around 2019 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

JEAN W.

2019-08-03 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Matrix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and affordable 2004 Toyota Matrix | 4 Door Hatchback

Zach J.

2019-07-29 – Falls Church, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent communication and beautiful work completed in our driveway. In the future when a careless truck throws a rock into my windshield, I will contact Sands Auto Glass. 7/27/2019 2019 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Theresa

2019-07-27 – Quinton, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Haven’t got you to install yet waiting on truck in shop 2002 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

mike b.

2019-07-21 – Bedford, VA
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Demerrick K.

2019-07-19 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Superior customer service. Highly recommended! 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Colette W.

2019-06-26 – Warrenton, VA
Glass.net
Volvo XC90 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was very impressed. The tech David showed me everything and was very nice. 2008 Volvo XC90 | 4 Door Utility

Meg

2019-06-25 – Fairfax Station, VA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great work! 2016 Lexus IS 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Alexander P.

2019-06-20 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net