Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Patriot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So far so good, but I haven't had the window replaced yet. Let's see how that goes first. 2014 Jeep Patriot | 4 Door Utility

Jonathan C.

2021-09-07 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendly, professional services, windshield replaced 4 days ago, so far so good. Waited at the shop took about an hour and a half as quoted. 2016 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Alice M.

2021-08-28 – Norfolk, VA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service from everyone I had contact with 2000 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Mike

2021-08-18 – Goodview, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! 2011 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Hatchback

Daniel C.

2021-08-11 – Alexandria, VA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz 300SEL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied 1989 Mercedes Benz 300SEL | 4 Door Sedan

Temy

2021-08-07 – Arlington, VA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman who installed our windshield was professional, efficient and friendly! Excellent wow service! 2008 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Jennifer D.

2021-08-05 – Forest, VA
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service and price Thanks 1995 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Charlie C.

2021-07-31 – Chester, VA
Glass.net
Dodge Caliber Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

My visit was very pleasant, the staff was really friendly. Parking lot could be bigger but overall My visit was nice. 2007 Dodge Caliber | 4 Door Hatchback

Sean G.

2021-07-23 – Chester, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job will tell friends 2005 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

warren h.

2021-07-15 – Linden, VA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What can I say? They fixed my windshield cheaper and faster than ANY of the other places I researched. (And I researched all of them in my area) No surprise charges, the cost was exactly as quoted and finished when they said it would be. With our busy lifestyles nowadays who has time to wait on a vehicle that isnt done on time or haggle over a misrepresented price? Glad I found and used these guys and will again in the future if need be. Thanks guys! 2000 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Aaron R.

2021-07-15 – Rocky Mount, VA
Glass.net