Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys responded quickly and they were friendly and efficient. I was very impressed. The price was right and cheaper than others. This was the second vehicle I had windshield installed. I will definitely go back to them. 2005 Dodge Pickup 2500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ben D.

2019-09-14 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Chevrolet Sonic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and efficient. Glass installation was perfect! 2015 Chevrolet Sonic | 4 Door Hatchback

Mari

2017-08-29 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Pontiac Sunfire Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was very kind, professional and did an exceptional job. 1999 Pontiac Sunfire | 2 Door Coupe

Nicholas G.

2016-07-22 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Timely service, good price and great job! Would definitely recommend to others! Solid professional! 2004 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kevin Orr

2016-05-19 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was great! Thank you! 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Jason S.

2016-05-12 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good Job! 2000 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Pavel K.

2016-04-16 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good guy 2007 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Timmy

2016-02-02 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Getting my car broken into was not the best part of my week. But having prompt and professional service the next day at a great price made it a little less painfull. Thanks!! 2000 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Erica C.

2008-11-05 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was excellent; I received a timely response to my email and was able to schedule an appointment that day; the shop was clean, the technicians courteous and efficient; and the price was very reasonable. If I need to replace a windshield again, I will definitely return to this shop, and I'll tell my friends! 2002 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Jan R.

2008-09-01 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Geo Prizm Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great and was the most affordable! I got free mobile service and free lifetime rock chip repair too! 1992 Geo Prizm | 4 Door Sedan

Mandy S.

2008-03-12 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net