Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Dustin waited and went out of his way to get the glass replaced. Did a really good job really professional thank you again for the great job you did. 2012 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Tevita L.

2021-03-25 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and courteous and at a great price. Would definitely use again. Would recommend to my friends. 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Karl B.

2021-03-01 – South Jordan, UT
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good company 2004 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

Robert H.

2021-01-09 – Roy, UT
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job, fast, good price. I would definitely recommend them. 2012 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Tatiana

2020-12-08 – West Jordan, UT
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. Very friendly and personable on the telephone. Very good prices. 2017 Ram Pickup 2500 | 4 Door Extended Crew Cab

Michael G.

2020-09-11 – South Jordan, UT
Glass.net
Volkswagen Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service and the best price I could find. 1999 Volkswagen Beetle | 2 Door Sedan

Jared

2020-08-25 – Bountiful, UT
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler JK Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and on time 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK | 4 Door Utility

Francois

2020-07-23 – West Valley City, UT
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely incredible, professional, and quick service! I was very impressed with the two techs that can came out and took care of my windshield replacement. I don't recall their names but they were very efficient and hardworking young men, I will be religiously using your company anytime I need a service. 2007 Chrysler Pacifica | 4 Door Utility

Adam C.

2020-07-08 – Sandy, UT
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast repair work, could have communicated a little better on eta. Showed up an hour late from what they said. 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

bryan

2020-07-07 – West Valley City, UT
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, clean, fast and accurate job for a good price! Thank you! 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport | 4 Door Utility

Hugo P.

2020-07-01 – Bountiful, UT
Glass.net