Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding service from order to job completion. I recommend to everyone. Great price and fast service. I placed my order in the morning and my windshield replacement was completed by 1 pm. Outstanding Company 2006 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

William H.

2019-10-01 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Repairman Bill did a great job. Very efficient! Thanks! 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Linda C.

2019-09-26 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was very professional, did a great job quickly! would use again for sure. 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport | 4 Door Utility

Drew H.

2019-03-04 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet TrailBlazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, fast, efficient , friendly, same day service 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer | 4 Door Utility

Karin

2017-09-16 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alex was excellent .. ever need service again I will use you again 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Craig

2017-08-21 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Toyota FJ Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly staff ,fast service and the price is the best I've found ,I will be using them from now on as well as telling my friends atlas glass is the place to call. 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser | 4 Door Utility

Lonnie

2017-07-03 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job done in a timely manner 2014 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Rick

2017-04-29 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, courteous and professional service! 2011 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Margaret

2017-02-25 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Land Rover LR3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Price was great! $150 under under SafeLite. Ron/owner showed up on time. GREAT job and very friendly to boot! 2005 Land Rover LR3 | 4 Door Utility

robert t.

2016-10-13 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He came to my work and replaced it. 2005 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

kerrie c.

2016-08-31 – Spring, TX
Glass.net