Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, it was done in a very fast and easy way. Will recommend to others. 2007 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Juan m.

2020-08-29 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the moment I called Johnny to the final payment transaction the service was A+!! Good quality on my Windshield glass replacement as well as being the most affordable option after looking at 4 other shops for quotes. I will recommend him to all friends and family who need any glass repairs. 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Jennifer M.

2020-08-18 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz SLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I could not ask for a better job replacing the windshield in my SLK250!!! Fast friendly courteous service. 2006 Mercedes Benz SLK350 | 2 Door Convertible

Albert M.

2020-06-24 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good, fast service. Cleaned everything up. Excellent work. 2013 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Curtis O.

2020-04-19 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, efficient service 2015 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Connie F.

2020-03-29 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Nissan 350Z Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Never was contacted! 2004 Nissan 350Z | 2 Door Coupe

James M.

2020-03-01 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and wonderful service! The Technician was very friendly and he was done quickly. 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Kent

2020-02-10 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wow. I'm very happy with the service and the brand new windshield on my Honda Odyssey. A rock from a Rock hauler truck hit my windshield and spread like a huge spider-like crack on the left side of my windshield. With the weather of cold and hot, the crack got bigger. Called Glass America and the friendliest voice answered and gave all the details. I love that they came to my house to change the windshield out. No charge.A Glass America Tech name John came out early to our house and in the driveway and within one hour was done. He said not to drive it for one hour and don't remove the tape for the same hour. I was on the road after that hour. Easy, and very reasonable. They charge me 250.00 We had shopped around and read the reviews for this company. My windshield is so clear and we are very happy it was so easy. Thanks to this great company. 2011 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Pamela

2019-11-14 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Ridgeline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The whole experience with replacing my windshield was excellent. Brief followup phone call gave exact pricing to expect, service was scheduled quickly and installer was very courteous and professional. All around great experience and will recommend Glass America to anyone who needs glass replacement. 2006 Honda Ridgeline | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mark N.

2019-05-06 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Elaine A.

2018-12-06 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net