Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Spark Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, great service! Thank you! 2017 Chevrolet Spark | 4 Door Hatchback

Sam W.

2018-11-12 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome work. The guy was on time and did perfect work for me. 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Gaurav

2018-05-03 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great price, great cleanup! What can I say, except, five stars. 2000 Volkswagen Beetle | 2 Door Sedan

Diana

2018-04-06 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Touareg Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass America does mobile service. Technician is so nice and professional! Price is very good! Best experience I've ever had. 2013 Volkswagen Touareg Hybrid | 4 Door Utility

Lening

2017-09-13 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They came to my office and coordinated their time there to fit my schedule. They were done in less than 30 minutes and the windshield looks great! 2015 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Ben

2017-07-16 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Not long after the windshield was installed did I find out that for the price I paid, I could have gotten a genuine OEM windshield for a couple dollars more. In addition the installer left off a trim piece. I contacted the company but have not heard back. Goes to show....no problem getting someone to converse with you when there is money to be made...but when it goes the other way...suddenly people don't know how to use the phone. 2013 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Kevin

2016-07-10 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

My only difficulty w/Sampson was a misunderstanding about the appt. time; I thought I had a 1:00pm appointment - when I called after 1:00 to inquire aboutthe technician I discovered I had a "window" appointment between 1:00-3:00. He did not arrive until almost 3:00 and I had to shuffle another commitment. The actual replacement was VERY fast, professional and well done. I appreciated the accurate price quote and the mobile service. Glad I found Glass.net to source what I needed! 2001 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

kat l.

2014-07-14 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, a job well done. Thanks. 1993 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

John L.

2013-09-17 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Express Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service provider was on time and very patient to wait for the vehicle to return to the location for repair. 2004 Chevrolet Express | Van

Neva S.

2010-12-16 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The technician actually showed up early, and the work was completed very quickly. The technician made sure to explain about letting the windshield "cure" properly. 2006 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Glen K.

2009-06-15 – Plano, TX
Glass.net