Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Atlas auto glass gets an a++++++++++ awesome service !! 2013 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Anna M.

2016-06-16 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Affordable and awesome. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Liza espiritu

2016-05-29 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech did a good job. Very trustworthy and personable. 2008 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Nick g.

2016-03-22 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My server experience was awesome. 2003 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jeannette R.

2015-12-23 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

When scheduling the appointment, he told me he would be there between 9-12 in the morning. He called at 9:20 to confirm appointment and then didn't show up until nearly 12:30 with no notice. 2010 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Terry H.

2014-12-24 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Mazda Miata Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I new window on front of my car the trim does not touch the car in the corners. I am restoring the car just bought it and very disapointed. 2000 Mazda Miata | 2 Door Convertible

Tonya V.

2013-11-12 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was good. They came at the appointed time. The work was finished very promptly. 2005 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Emily C.

2013-07-10 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Did a great job 2012 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Henry j.

2013-03-21 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The experience was great. In a day where quality is scarce, this service was outstanding. Thank you . 2006 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

keith V.

2009-05-30 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I would definitely recommend this company. They were very professional, on time and the work is perfect! Thank You for recommending them on your site. 2003 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Tamara D.

2009-05-02 – Missouri City, TX
Glass.net