Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Traverse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Will definitely use them again 2015 Chevrolet Traverse | 4 Door Utility

Alan

2018-03-08 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, made it fast and easy to get the window repaired. 2013 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Mike

2018-02-19 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The person who came to change our windshield was very efficient and friendly. 2017 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Lula

2018-02-02 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent pricing. Prompt service and quality work. 2013 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Reed

2018-01-07 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good custom service. I called the shop first day afternoon. Second day when I drove there my car got serviced quite quick. I will recommend to my friends. 2003 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Daoliu

2017-09-19 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly, prompt and professional. Will refer and use again. 2011 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carl

2017-05-30 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The person who came was on time and very pleasant. He said he would be 30 minutes and 30 minutes later he was done! The window was put in properly with a new gasket ($10 extra). The only complaint I had was this. The quote was $186.87 plus tax. It said on the site "We accept all forms of payment." However, when I went to pay with my Visa credit card he politely stated,"We prefer cash." I explained that I was not prepared to pay in cash. He then advised me that since I was using a credit card then I would be charged a fee for that.That I found to be very unfair and embarrassing. So with the additional fee for using my credit card and gasket, the charge was still reasonable. I believe that the customer should be advised of these charges prior to the service. I would have still purchased the glass but felt better about it. Neil Hines 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

NEIL

2017-01-18 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Came super quick,very knowledgable ,great job!Gave only 4 stars,because when window is all the way down,the glass doesn't disappear like the other back window. 2016 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

randy

2016-12-13 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, arrived promptly and complete with no mess and quickly 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Dan s.

2016-11-30 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

H-Town was very responsive and were able to come replace my window the same day. It took about 40 minutes. Staff were very nice and vacuumed up all the glass in my car. The new glass was of good quality at an inexpensive price. I would recommend H-Town Auto Glass for anyone needing a quick glass replacement on their vehicle. 2014 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Ciara R.

2016-11-11 – Katy, TX
Glass.net