Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz R350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was very courteous and professional and patiently did the replacement. 2008 Mercedes Benz R350 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Manjula K.

2014-12-04 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very professional 2004 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

CECILIA D.

2013-12-30 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The technicians that installed my windshield were very prompt and curtish. 2001 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

charles e.

2012-05-18 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac SRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Superb service! 2006 Cadillac SRX | 4 Door Utility

Turkessa S.

2011-10-08 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Lincoln Town Car Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very satisfied with the convenience and service. Thank you 2003 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan

Betty M.

2011-06-28 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mike was Outstanding! He did a fantastic job and I will definitely recommend your service to everyone I know. Thanks a heap! 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Greg H.

2011-06-16 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installer was Michael and he did an awesome job. He was in out and out in under 20 minutes. The fastest replacement I've ever seen and I will definitely be checking G&T glass first when I need work done on my windshield again 2008 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Adam K.

2011-05-30 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Honda Prelude Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I liked tha fact that you work replace glass at work, so customer didn't have to take time off. My windshield doens't have a complete seal as the wind catches and whistles when i drive. 2001 Honda Prelude | 2 Door Coupe

jennifer d.

2007-07-08 – Irving, TX
Glass.net