Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

No idea. Service will occur in a week... i guess business is good. Fully booked till then. 2004 BMW 325 | 4 Door Station Wagon

Philippe H.

2020-06-03 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent, fast front, passenger window (glass only) replacement on a Toyota Highlander! Great price too! 2006 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

JAY

2020-03-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Ford Expedition EL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job 2011 Ford Expedition EL | 4 Door Utility

Maria C.

2020-03-06 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick respone, fast service, and reasonable price. Price better than other online estimates! 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos V.

2020-01-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech knew what he was doing. Flawless install and cleaned when done. Will call again when in need! 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ray

2019-09-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Window installer was past expected time frame of 9am to 4pm. About 5:30 arrival He was great though. 2011 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Brian

2019-07-13 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, excellent work 2017 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Dale

2019-06-12 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Acura RDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service!!! Fair price and extremely fast! 2015 Acura RDX | 4 Door Utility

Pamela F.

2019-04-11 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Lexus RC 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service! 2018 Lexus RC 300 | 2 Door Coupe

Carl B.

2019-04-06 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Spark Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys are amazing. Fast and friendly! Gave me a bit of a discount when the replacement glass came in damaged and delayed the process. The technician that came to replace the glass was very polite and kept me informed. He worked quickly it had my glass replaced in under an hour. I would definitely recommend these guys to friends and family. 2018 Chevrolet Spark | 4 Door Hatchback

Jamie M.

2019-04-04 – Houston, TX
Glass.net