Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Infiniti QX56 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Service!! 2011 Infiniti QX56 | 4 Door Utility

Michael

2018-01-21 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We got hit by a MAJOR hail storm in Frisco, TX that unfortunately SHATTERED my back window of my brand new car. I was devestated and stressed. I sent in an inquiry to Source auto glass and they immediately got into contact with me. They made arrangements to come to my office and replace my window while I worked! Came during the promised times as well. Hopefully I won't have to use again, but if I do I'm calling them first! Thanks guys! 2013 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Brittney

2017-03-30 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I needed my car windshield glass replaced ASAP and had a great experience with Source Auto Glass. I called and spoke with Hector and he replaced it the next day. He was friendly and kept me updated on his ETA and installed it onsite. I would highly recommend this company. 2004 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Sheila

2016-12-14 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job, very happy about the price and quality of work, for sure I am going to recommend to my friends and family in future. Thank you Team - Ram 2011 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Ram

2016-10-23 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very competitive price - same day service, came to my place of employment and replaced the windshield. Quality of work was excellent. 10/10 would use again. 2015 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve H.

2016-10-20 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Happy with the price and service. 2005 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Huizhen G.

2016-07-11 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very quick service. Very professional. A little clearer communication on estimated time of arrival would have helped. But overall very great job. 2010 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Beau J.

2016-04-27 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Source Auto quoted the lowest price. They were courteous on phone. Their glass matched the job. Installer notified me when he was delayed. Installer was courteous. I have not driven the car yet after their glass repair but sure expect to have no issues. I would whole heartedly recommend them. 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

azfar kamal

2016-03-27 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Kia Spectra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The men that came and worked on the windshield were polite and did a beautiful job on the window. And the price was beyond competitive. What a great deal! Thank you. 2008 Kia Spectra | 4 Door Sedan

Robyn D.

2012-02-25 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Online quote was great, was called immediately and same day service was done on a Sunday afternoon, no complaints from me! 2005 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Trey K.

2008-10-05 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net