Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

As soon as i submitted a request i got a call. The gsntleman was very polite. He gave me a time and was here the next afternoon. Couldnt ask for better service. 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

sharisse house

2016-06-28 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I didn't get to meet him, but it really was next day service he fixed it in the matter of minutes, he didn't leave a mess. What really amazed me was that he actually found a tinted back glass for my 88 jeep Cherokee in less than 24hours and had it installed. amazing 1988 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Cory Johnson

2016-06-26 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were quick and professional. Very happy with the work. 2008 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Jennifer hiller

2015-07-14 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
Honda Fit Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My Montgomery, Houston area installer Vincent made sure that everything was completed efficiently and to perfection. Thanks again Vincent! 2009 Honda Fit | 4 Door Hatchback

Jodi E.

2011-05-07 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Don't expect these guys to show up in a uniform like you'd get from some place like Safelite, but they were very friendly and professional. My only nit is that they did not clean up their mess when they were done. It was just the old seal from the old windshield, but I still should not have had to clean up anything. 2006 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Reed W.

2011-02-16 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleasant and professional installer. Needed to replace 1 top piece of weatherstip @ 12.00 which seemed very reasonable. Recommend highly.... Should have replaced the windshield sooner. 2003 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Rex K.

2008-06-27 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
GMC Yukon XL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was extremely impressed by the service . Will surely call again and recommend to others. 2003 GMC Yukon XL | 4 Door Utility

Deborah B.

2007-07-04 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very puntual service, friendly technician. 2002 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Donald L.

2007-04-30 – Conroe, TX
Glass.net