Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service. 2012 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

philippe

2018-01-07 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
GMC Sierra K1500 HD Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your technician, Javier Leyva was great. He did a wonderful job in replacing my truck window and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. 2003 GMC Sierra K1500 HD | 4 Door Crew Cab

Deborah

2017-08-16 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience was FLAWLESS!!! From the time I submitted my information online to the time Source Auto Glass came to my employer, replaced my windshield was a total of 3 hours. ADDITIONALLY......the price I was quoted online was about $130 less than S*felite Auto Glass, I didn't pay one penny more than I was quoted. Thank you Source Auto Glass!! 1999 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Patricia P.

2016-09-28 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, VERY competitively priced. 2015 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

James

2016-09-25 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great he was very quick and I was very very please and satisfied !! Was like the window was never broke. He vacuumed all the glass and He even jumped started my car when it didn't start I'm very grateful and appreciative of that. He went above and beyond for me in eyes I was very pleased . 2009 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Deja ray

2016-04-06 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Mazda CX-5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, very professional 2014 Mazda CX-5 | 4 Door Utility

Joel D.

2015-02-08 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
GMC Canyon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman that fixed my windshield was awesome. The young lady that handled the phone side of things was great also. If I ever need them again I will use them. 2009 GMC Canyon | 4 Door Crew Cab

Avionne J.

2014-03-21 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were nice,friendly got the job done. 2006 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Dorina P.

2013-12-19 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installer was very professional, polite, quick...he did an outstanding job! I'm very happy! 2003 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

Cassandra P.

2012-02-15 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Lexus LS 400 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Placed my online request early Saturday morning at 1:26am and had a follow-up phone call at 9:15am. Tech showed up and began work at 11:20am and he was done 50 mins later! Perfect windshield install and on a Saturday, too! 1990 Lexus LS 400 | 4 Door Sedan

Jedd G.

2011-11-15 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net