Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The timing on getting the job done was great. The windsheild I received had a few scratches in it and some of them you can feel when running you finder over it. 2008 Ford F Series F250 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jonathan B.

2020-07-31 – New Braunfels, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very accommodating of my situation, quick, and very easy! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Cole W.

2020-07-27 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response. Great job. Reasonable pricing. Would use again. 2012 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Cody

2020-07-21 – Argyle, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the price was very reasonable, same day and fast service to apply glass, Thank you ! 2005 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Cecillia

2020-07-16 – Denton, TX
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super job from the office to the installer great job well done. Will refer : love the name it holds up to the service this company does. 2012 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Teresa A.

2020-07-06 – Kerrville, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Tech was primo. However the order taker said the job included windshield clips and when tech got here he said that wasn't the case, that my truck was of a vintage he hadn't seen that style in ages, but arranged to get them and do the install when they arrived. 1993 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jeff S.

2020-06-25 – Canyon Lake, TX
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz SLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I could not ask for a better job replacing the windshield in my SLK250!!! Fast friendly courteous service. 2006 Mercedes Benz SLK350 | 2 Door Convertible

Albert M.

2020-06-24 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Replaced windshield on my Mitsubishi Eclipse GT - only took 15-20 min total, excellent OEM product and certified friendly Tech did the work quickly and answered any questions you might have like normal curing time for adhesive, normal seal shrinkage for final tight fitting - yup it does and looks great - end result was a quick professional replacement - highly recommend this service. 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

R S.

2020-06-23 – Keller, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing service 2020 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

William

2020-06-19 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good Solution to get my windshield 2013 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Sedan

Francisco F.

2020-06-13 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net