Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Rio Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Technician was competent and fast - did a good job. $257 quote was not what they said when finally paying -Atlanta number then said $330 something (with tax and materials). I said no tax was that much. Reduced it to $387 but I had to call in card to Atlanta (so we'll see rating when I pull up card stats). Tech was excellent and skilled. 2013 Kia Rio | 4 Door Sedan

Ken P.

2019-02-07 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very good, service very fast.Reasonable price, sweet, trustworthy, professional and wholehearted service. 2015 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Wenhua

2017-01-05 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response, excellent service and it was the Wednesday afternoon before Thanksgiving. Would definitely recommend! 2012 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Tshomba M.

2016-12-07 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great price! 2014 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Nathan S.

2016-10-29 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank u glass.net. i am pleased with the windshield and the service from the technician. I would recommend u to my friends and famil 2013 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Kenya

2016-05-26 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very friendly. Company as a whole was very easy to work with. We were very pleased. 2008 Honda Accord | 2 Door Coupe

Trey B.

2016-02-02 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price and great service! 1998 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Marlei O.

2011-04-30 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for the service - right in my own driveway. 2004 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Richard Sr K.

2009-07-17 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys were great! THanks! 2007 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Rhonda L.

2009-06-22 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good company to work with. Fast and knew what they were doing. My problem turned out to not be glass but broken part in my door. They got that, returned and fixed for me all while I was at work. great service. I would call them again for sure. 1998 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Club Cab

Michael M.

2009-05-16 – Nashville, TN
Glass.net