Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Express Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The phone operator and the technician was very nice. Took no time to get my windshield repaired. Thanks again, 2006 Chevrolet Express | Van

Dee C.

2021-04-14 – Bluffton, SC
Glass.net
Infiniti G20 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you so much. We appreciate all your help and work 1996 Infiniti G20 | 4 Door Sedan

Steven M.

2021-02-20 – Rock Hill, SC
Glass.net
Dodge Van Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional Thanks! 1989 Dodge Van | Van

Raymond

2020-11-25 – Clover, SC
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2008 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Super Cab

Francoise M.

2020-06-06 – Charleston, SC
Glass.net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for all you did. 2001 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Adam M.

2020-05-04 – Charleston, SC
Glass.net
Lincoln MKC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

What great staff, expertise, and friendliness. I have NEVER seen a waiting area for mothers with newborns or toddlers(a separate room with toys, changing table, wipes, etc. The waiting area has video games, candy, coffee, a dart board, and a pool table. It's like being in someones's home!!! I had NO idea that SC law provides new car windows FREE!!! It does not matter if it's the windshield or a side window, etc. There os no limit (i.e. once per yer). If my windshield broke 3 times during the year they repair it every time for free!!! They also have other services. THIS company explained the SC policy as to car glass. Not any other company explained the law and it's benefits to me!!! 2016 Lincoln MKC | 4 Door Utility

shawn A.

2020-05-01 – Murrells Inlet, SC
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was on time (I was late), diligent and very polite. He got the job done quickly with no issues. Good man! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Anthony V.

2019-10-12 – Fort Mill, SC
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called for help and received same day appointment, Great. Other companies were 2 to 3 day wait, or had to obtain windshield from elsewhere. Not good. Came in 20 minutes early so I would not be late, and they took the car in right away, NO waiting, Great. Windshield replaced within time frame provided, on my way, Great. I fully recommend this company for such repairs. 2016 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Robert K.

2019-06-15 – Charleston, SC
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast an good 2008 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Wesley

2019-05-06 – Ravenel, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and prompt service while I waited and did an excellent job! 1999 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Daniel B.

2018-08-29 – Summerville, SC
Glass.net