Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen New Beetle Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great jobs! 2008 Volkswagen New Beetle | 2 Door Convertible

Olivia

2018-04-13 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Volvo S40 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service at an excellent price! Would definitely recommend and use again. 2011 Volvo S40 | 4 Door Sedan

Greg

2017-07-20 – Fort Mill, SC
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Only complaint is that he could have cleaned up broken glass better. Pieces left on seat and I found them when putting car seat in back. Also when he shuck out tarp I let him used he did it in front of carport. Broken glass pieces every where. Windshield look good. 1996 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Grace

2017-05-26 – Simpsonville, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful people, fast and cheaper than anyone else I found. 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Susan

2016-12-18 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Young gentleman has great customer service skills he came in quick got it done fast held conversation well made me feel comfortable with his presence he was definitely a go-to company he was very professional with his work he was very professional with his work and I would not ever mind coming back to this company matter of fact I will come back as soon as I need you 2006 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Oshajuan

2016-10-15 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Aveo5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Once I submitted my work order, I was immediately contacted and my appointment was scheduled for the next day. The guys were professional and courteous. And they completed the install within 30 minutes. They did a great job!! I highly recommend them. 2009 Chevrolet Aveo5 | 4 Door Hatchback

Raine b.

2016-09-25 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good rice, good service 1996 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Sandy von Lossberg

2016-08-17 – Wagener, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2009 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Tiraje

2016-07-29 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendliness made me feel like I wanted to give my money when I didn't cool guys 2011 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas Nelson

2016-07-25 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Happy with the job done. 2005 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

lewis s.

2016-07-17 – Ridge Spring, SC
Glass.net