Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your serviceman did an excellent job. He was on time and finished quickly. 2000 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Robert

2017-07-05 – West Warwick, RI
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, professional and great pricing! 2015 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Renee

2017-05-20 – Cumberland, RI
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jon was very professional, courteous and informative. I am very pleased with the service. I will definitely call again when needed. As well as refer family and friends. Thank you 2001 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Myrna

2017-03-27 – Cranston, RI
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Touring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank You 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring | 4 Door Station Wagon

Teresa

2017-03-17 – Westerly, RI
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good quote, excellent service and very professional people's. I will definitely use them again over and over again with NO question ask. 100% Satisfaction. Thanks Sam Cham 2006 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Sam

2016-05-28 – Woonsocket, RI
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman that came out was fantastic. He went above and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend your company again because of him. 2008 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

June R.

2016-02-04 – Bristol, RI
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Glass America called the morning of, offered to come early to my house, replaced it within 1/2 hour. My only complaint was the website did not make it clear there was an extra charge for moldings; their email did though before I paid. Safelite was really sneaky on adding extra charges to their original quote which is why I went with Glass America. 2012 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

mary r.

2015-12-15 – Barrington, RI
Glass.net
Volkswagen Passat Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was extremely pleased by the courtesy and professional service delivery promised by this agent. In addition to the excellent job performed was that they came to the house and there was no inconvenience waiting around a garage to have the glass installed. Thank You and would definitely recommend this company!! 2004 Volkswagen Passat | 4 Door Station Wagon

Janis Douglas

2015-04-26 – Portsmouth, RI
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Rhode Island crew did a great job and Safe Auto Glass was very responsive to my calls and questions. So far the replacement windshield seems to be working great. If I ever need another windshield replacement, I would use this service again! 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Emily M.

2013-07-26 – Warwick, RI
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Getting the appointment was easy. I never saw the tech who came out because I was at work. The new windshield still had all the stickers on it and hadn't been cleaned. There were small pieces of glass all over my dashboard, my seat was left all the back, and it doesn't look as if it was placed right. I guess I'll find out the next time it rains. 2005 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Valerie W.

2013-05-17 – Wyoming, RI
Glass.net