Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Hyundai Elantra GT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Extremely fast response to my online inquiry, appointment scheduled at my convenience for mobile installation, courteous technicians who completed the job quickly and professionally. All for a very good price. Highly recommended. A+ 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT | 4 Door Hatchback

Bill

2017-06-09 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Mazda 3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentlemen that came to my house were very polite, well kept, thorough, and professional. I was greeted with handshakes and names. They always stayed in contact to confirm time. They were punctual and showed up on time. These days that never happens! Prices are hard to beat. J Royce Auto Glass beat safelite by over $100. I will always use them in the future. 2010 Mazda 3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Jason C.

2016-11-18 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awsome job. Quick no hassle. Came start working, finished, gone. Will call for sure again. 2004 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Detlef G.

2012-07-29 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
GMC Sierra C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great!! Set up on internet, received call quickly and had repaired. 2006 GMC Sierra C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Tom B.

2011-06-28 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Dodge Neon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Extremely professional and very personal Excellent!!!!! 1999 Dodge Neon | 2 Door Coupe

steve

2009-07-17 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a call within minutes of my request. Everyone was extremely professional, kept me up-to-date on the current status of my request, and did exactly what they said they would. I am extremely pleased with the service I received from them! HIGHLY recommended. 2006 Saab 9-3 | 4 Door Sedan

Jason W.

2009-01-12 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Ford Econoline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am totally satisy with the service I'd received. I was able to complete a very important job while the technician replaced my windsheild. In the past, I did replaced a windsheild, but this installation was exceptional. Thanks! 1996 Ford Econoline | 3 Door Van

Joe L.

2008-04-14 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Tercel Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The rep was very helpful and caring. After a couple of delays due to problems that were beyond their control (wrong window shipped and the correct one broke upon installation...it can happen), they promptly installed the window and even reduced the price/ matched the price of a competitor due to the problems/delays. They seemed more worried about getting the job done on time then I was. I'm hoping I never need another window replaced, but if I do, I will call them. 1997 Toyota Tercel | 2 Door Sedan

Randy H.

2008-03-12 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything looks great. 2003 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Matt G.

2007-07-06 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent communication. Very neat and good looking installation. Cleaned up broken glass from inside vehicle - very nice touch. Highly recommended. 2003 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Carl S.

2007-02-07 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net