Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price! Great service! 2007 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Tom

2017-12-04 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, fast and courteous service. Would recommend them to anyone. 2013 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Walter

2017-07-21 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just perfect: price and service. 2014 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Toma P.

2016-01-20 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a good job on a very hot day! 2005 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Martin B.

2012-07-19 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great - only took an hour, no problems, so far so good on the installation! :) 2006 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Kimberly D.

2012-05-29 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent fast service 1992 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Darrous D.

2012-04-06 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

There seemed to be confusion when I called the next day about my appointment but it all worked out great. So far very pleased with the outcome. thank you 1999 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

SHARON M.

2012-03-13 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A perfect way to do business. Very professional and courteous staff. I would recommend Glass Masters to anyone who needs auto glass repair/ replacement. 1998 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Gregory O.

2011-10-02 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Kia Sedona Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything about the service was simply the best, especially the lady from your North Carolina office who call us and followed up the next day! 2010 Kia Sedona | Mini Van

William S.

2011-09-09 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This service is great. I work night shift didn't have time to drive to get fixed; I need rest. Thanks for coming to my home and completing the job in a timely matter. (Tech:13T) 2005 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Jessie A.

2011-04-25 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net