Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service fast good job 2016 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Darren

2017-12-17 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Express Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service ! A+ Thank you guys! 2006 Chevrolet Express | Van

Victor

2017-04-25 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, he came when he said he was going to come, did a great, speedy job and charged me the quoted price.Thats all I can ask for. 2003 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Richard F.

2016-04-22 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great guy. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend! 2005 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Melissa C.

2016-03-10 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Lincoln Mark VIII Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Rearview mirror was not put on correctly and the inspection stickers say "void" but was told it's the color that matters so hopefully it is not a problem. Molding has a gap on the top of the window 1994 Lincoln Mark VIII | 2 Door Coupe

Stephanie P.

2016-02-25 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I am completely satisfied with the job that was performed by No limit auto glass. They were on time and did a terrific job. Thank you for making this task an easy stress free way to go. Best regards, Miss Kristie Graham 1998 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Kristie Graham

2015-12-21 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tracker Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I just wanted to say this was the best service of windows at the best price. My service guy knew exactly what to do and even explained to me why he was doing it.i know enough about cars to know he knew exactly what he was doing and would recommend to anyone just call I know I will be if needed again for any of my cars. 2000 Chevrolet Tracker | 2 Door Utility

Matthew D.

2013-06-02 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Everything went as planned. 1998 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Andrew L.

2007-08-18 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Isuzu Axiom Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great work. This is the second time that I use this company and must say that the work performed has been exceptional (money well spent). Thank you A&A Auto glass your work rates an A+...... 2002 Isuzu Axiom | 4 Door Utility

Heriberto H.

2007-07-22 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

it was great! 2005 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Judy A.

2007-06-20 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net