Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company, They showed up on time. Very professional appearance. Did fantastic work. I will definitely call them again for all my future windshield issues. Thanks guys Ken B. 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth

2020-03-18 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick efficient good quality glass.All in all a good job.It's like looking out a massive new picture window...... 1999 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Kenny D.

2020-01-30 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alonso showed up on time, was polite and helpful, and was done in 45 minutes without a hitch. No hidden charges or fees. Highly recommended. 2010 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Gary J.

2019-09-21 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Better than advertised! Office staff very courteous and friendly. Professional demeanor. Repair technician also possessed friendly attitude and professional demeanor. Showed up for scheduled appointment on time and repair was completed in half an hour!!! Price was VERY COMPETITIVE and windshield replacement looks like I just drove it off the lot Brand New! Can't thank you enough and would refer and recommend your services without hesitation or reservation!!! 5 STARS. Take a bow 2018 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Dana D.

2019-09-20 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Volkswagen Jetta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great! Our windshield was installed in less than 45 minutes in our garage!! It was so easy and convenient!! I would use this company again! Our installer was very professional!! 2015 Volkswagen Jetta | 4 Door Sedan

Kelly B.

2019-09-16 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super professional and exelente service very satisfied 2013 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Enrique l.

2019-09-11 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra GT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very friendly, on time, price was good, and quickly got my windshield in before I had to go to work. Will definitely use again if I need their services! 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT | 4 Door Hatchback

Tami H.

2019-08-05 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Dodge Charger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alonso has great customer service and new windshield was installed in no time. 2015 Dodge Charger | 4 Door Sedan

Jaime C.

2019-06-23 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome. Super fast great professional experience 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Paul W.

2019-04-17 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Volkswagen Tiguan Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Glass looks great and service was fast. Only complaint I have is that the 3% charge for using a card was not mentioned until the time of payment. Only giving my wife my credit card she had no other choice but to use that. Overall the glass looks great but the person who serviced my window didnt clean the glass out of the side pockets where a lot of it still remained. 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan | 4 Door Utility

Chase G.

2019-04-13 – North Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net