Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2015 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Babatunde

2020-10-08 – The Lakes, NV
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! You guys have helped out a lot! I will be back in anything was to ever happen! Thank you!!! 2015 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

Antoinette

2020-10-06 – North Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Infiniti QX56 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

I noticed a missed call at 7:30 AM, no voicemail, 2005 Infiniti QX56 | 4 Door Utility

Jeff B.

2020-09-05 – Reno, NV
Glass.net
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service! Same day service, super efficient, friendly and awesome pricing. Highly recommend! 2014 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Danielle

2020-07-26 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely fantastic company. Jesse was awesome. The installer was absolutely amazing. He explained the process to me & very attentive. 2016 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Nikki

2020-06-03 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Our glass repair man provided great on time and friendly service 2012 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Robert S.

2020-05-06 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The fastest and best service you could ask for. I very much appreciated the professionalism and work done in such a timely manner. 2015 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Gray S.

2020-05-04 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy that come out to my house fix my window he was Respectful and I am really and satisfied with his work 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Rick P.

2020-04-20 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company, They showed up on time. Very professional appearance. Did fantastic work. I will definitely call them again for all my future windshield issues. Thanks guys Ken B. 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth

2020-03-18 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick efficient good quality glass.All in all a good job.It's like looking out a massive new picture window...... 1999 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Kenny D.

2020-01-30 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net