Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. technicians very informative. it was like I knew him forever! Very professinal and I couldnt have been happier. Would reccomend this company over and over, I cant say enough!!!!!! 2014 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Vicky

2016-04-04 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Experience!!! 2007 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

David Sosis

2015-07-28 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Windshield not glued right - leaks when raining 2014 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Shane H.

2014-12-23 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE. I have been telling EVERYONE about the service. The guys that came out were very compassionate to my situation. I couldnt believe not only how low the price was, but they THEY CAME TO ME. I work 2 jobs, so it was very very difficult to schedule dropping off my car. Again, I am so so grateful for your services. Thank you again. I will recommend this company to every person I know! 2003 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Angela H.

2014-04-29 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they came on time were polite and did an excellent job 2009 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

bob s.

2014-04-09 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Really good service easy and quick not to wait too long 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Danny P.

2014-01-29 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Volkswagen Golf Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast service, very professional,i would definitely used them again if i need too,thanks AAAAA plus 2002 Volkswagen Golf | 2 Door Hatchback

carlos m.

2012-05-21 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Cadillac Deville Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick , easy, convenient, and good service too... 1995 Cadillac Deville | 4 Door Sedan

Renee R.

2010-08-24 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good. removed old winshield and install new one in aboy 45 min. Instructed me on waiting time before driving, test wipers to make sure everything was in order before he left. The had best response time of the 3 shops I contacted, 2009 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Jim L.

2010-07-22 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was absolutely fabulous. I have 4 more cars to get done and I will be using this service again. Thank you! 1999 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Lyon P.

2010-07-03 – Toms River, NJ
Glass.net