Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional,on time A+++ 2015 BMW 328 | 4 Door Sedan

Douglas

2018-04-10 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. The technicians arrived within the time frame they gave. The called ahead of their arrival to let me know they were near. They did their work quickly and professionally. You can't ask for more than that. Well done. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Francisco

2017-08-02 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. Prompt & fast service. 2004 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

Sara

2017-07-29 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Prix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

J.V Auto Glass had the cheapest price I could find online & they came out the same day I called. They replaced my back windshield in less than 1 hour. Great work! 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix | 4 Door Sedan

Lisa

2017-02-28 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent professionals .....great job . 2013 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Julio

2016-10-04 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2006 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Manjinder singh

2016-05-11 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
BMW 323 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Rep was amazing. Worked around my time and schedule. 2000 BMW 323 | 4 Door Sedan

Elio D.

2016-04-14 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician (Jose) was very professional. He provided quality service and the price was very affordable. I would definitely recommend his services. 2008 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Wadidrah S.

2016-03-12 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Didn't expect the location. And once I was there I didn't expect the awesome outcome of the work. I'll continue to go here and send people here. Phenomenal service and work. 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Roberto Fuentes

2016-02-21 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Cadillac SRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was late for the appointment but the guys stayed and waited for 15 minutes. 2006 Cadillac SRX | 4 Door Utility

Geraldine H.

2015-10-21 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net