Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Pontiac Grand Prix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

J.V Auto Glass had the cheapest price I could find online & they came out the same day I called. They replaced my back windshield in less than 1 hour. Great work! 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix | 4 Door Sedan

Lisa

2017-02-28 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent professionals .....great job . 2013 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Julio

2016-10-04 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2006 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Manjinder singh

2016-05-11 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
BMW 323 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Rep was amazing. Worked around my time and schedule. 2000 BMW 323 | 4 Door Sedan

Elio D.

2016-04-14 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician (Jose) was very professional. He provided quality service and the price was very affordable. I would definitely recommend his services. 2008 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Wadidrah S.

2016-03-12 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Didn't expect the location. And once I was there I didn't expect the awesome outcome of the work. I'll continue to go here and send people here. Phenomenal service and work. 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Roberto Fuentes

2016-02-21 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Cadillac SRX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was late for the appointment but the guys stayed and waited for 15 minutes. 2006 Cadillac SRX | 4 Door Utility

Geraldine H.

2015-10-21 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I was promised a Tuesday and didn't get my windshield installed until Friday. Ater numerous calls on Tuesday to see when Tech was coming out, I was informed because it would be raining the next two days I couldn't get my windshield installed until later in the week. 2002 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Earnestine C.

2011-12-06 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they fixed my window fast. they where on time,and they where very professional. 2001 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Tameka J.

2010-08-03 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net