Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I thought Glass America was a great choice, the tech was fast but efficient and knowledgeable. The price was well under several of the competition prices. I would definitely use them again. 2010 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Suzan C.

2021-08-23 – Derry, NH
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional job highly recommend 2014 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

James g.

2021-07-30 – Salem, NH
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Showed up early in the windows given, was very professional and the work looks great. 2001 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Jason S.

2021-06-18 – Claremont, NH
Glass.net
Volvo S80 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very friendly and courteous. He worked efficiently and quickly replaced my daughter's cracked windshield! Price was amazing and at least $100 less than the next lowest quote I received. I highly recommend their services!! 2001 Volvo S80 | 4 Door Sedan

Michelle H.

2021-06-03 – Rochester, NH
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Top notch. 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Dennis W.

2021-05-11 – Nashua, NH
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding service by everyone, from the first contact to the very end. Highly recommend it! 2007 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Paul

2021-05-02 – Raymond, NH
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best value, great service. Recommend number one auto glass installer. 2007 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Scott T.

2021-03-26 – Derry, NH
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

guillermo M.

2021-03-15 – Raymond, NH
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2008 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Sean W.

2021-03-04 – Manchester, NH
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and convenient 2015 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

James

2020-12-22 – Rollinsford, NH
Glass.net