Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went as planned, totally satisfied from top to bottom!!! 2003 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Annette T.

2019-11-02 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The techs from Abra were very friendly and professional. They were able to schedule me in right away basically and did a superb job on my windshield replacement. Great price! Highly recommend them and will definitely use again in the future. 2012 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Eriberto

2019-10-23 – Rochester, MN
Glass.net
Buick Lucerne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2011 Buick Lucerne | 4 Door Sedan

Mickey

2019-09-27 – Northfield, MN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2000 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

nikhom

2019-09-15 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass tech on time. Did an excellent job. Thanks Dino 2003 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Dino

2019-07-28 – Mound, MN
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Prompt and happened just as deserved by customer service when I made the appointment. Received a call when tech was as on his way, and again when he arrived at my vehicle. Credit card scanners would make the process smoother. 2008 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Chris D.

2019-07-16 – Waconia, MN
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got a call the same day to schedule an appointment. The quote we got and the price we got were a match, so that was great as well! 2005 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Jessica F.

2019-06-19 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service great price! 1999 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

tom d.

2019-05-20 – Saint Paul, MN
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Blazer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Both of the guys that called were great! Matt came to install at my work. Totally recommend Glass America and I am hard to impress! Is there a best installer award?! Lol 1999 Chevrolet S10 Blazer | 4 Door Utility

Amanda P.

2019-04-30 – Burnsville, MN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and timely service 2004 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Emmanuel

2019-04-20 – Champlin, MN
Glass.net