Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, good pricing and easy to work with - especially Bill who came out and did the work! Highly recommend him and this service for replacing windshields. Thanks, Scott W. (2) 2000 Jeep Cherokee XJ’s done 2000 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Scott W.

2021-10-13 – Grand Haven, MI
Glass.net
Ford Edge SEL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast,friendly,experience with it 2009 Ford Edge SEL | 4 Door Utility

Jin C.

2021-09-03 – Canton, MI
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to schedule appointment, windshield was replaced next day. No mess left, and windshield was installed perfectly and professionally! And cost was almost 300 dollars cheaper than other quotes I was given. Would definitely recommend and use this company again!!! Thanks again for the great service. 2004 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

rich b.

2021-08-20 – Grand Haven, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you very much for my windshield replacement. I can see clearer now. Service was great and appreciated. 2013 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Nekarra

2021-07-09 – Muskegon, MI
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome quick service. Installer was awesome. 2010 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

John K.

2021-06-14 – Waterford, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Slow to to respond and price was higher went else where 2006 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

sean h.

2021-05-29 – Troy, MI
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Ed P worked fast (impressing me AND the neighbors who watched) and he was on time and friendly. Also, great customer service from the woman who called to settle my bill. 2008 Chrysler Pacifica | 4 Door Utility

Marquina R.

2021-03-26 – Westland, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Angela M.

2021-03-20 – Saint Clair Shores, MI
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service tech very good and knowledgeable 1987 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Matt B.

2021-03-13 – Flint, MI
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, thanks! 2007 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Blake

2021-01-18 – Ypsilanti, MI
Glass.net