Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was good and fast. 2004 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Eddie

2019-08-24 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Cadillac Deville Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Hi there. I wasn't actually present for the service, but my dad was. From what he said, your guy was efficient and professional. I myself was very pleased when i got my car back. Hopefully no other issues come about with needing a windshield lol, but i will definitely be calling you guys! Also I would refer your company as well. Thank you 2003 Cadillac Deville | 4 Door Sedan

Gene C.

2018-11-04 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He is a definite asset to the company Absolute professional Made the experience better Couldn’t ask for a better person 2002 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Charles B.

2018-07-17 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! The service date was coordinated quickly, took almost no time to complete, and was cheaper than competitors. Highly recommended!! 2006 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Gregory

2018-03-20 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I really enjoyed the service I received and the price was nice also I will call you guys again when I need it . Thank You and I would like to add The man which I have for gotton his name did a wonderful job. 2007 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Deborah

2017-06-16 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. Installer was right on time and very courteous and professional. Cost was very reasonable and lower than my neighborhood auto glass company. 2003 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Harry

2017-05-17 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Mercury Grand Marquis Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 1998 Mercury Grand Marquis | 4 Door Sedan

Robert

2017-05-14 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

PROS - location easy to find - very reasonable wait time - polite and friendly customer service - quick and easy CONS - waiting area smelled of cigarette smoke - didn't receive any paperwork upon completion 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Patrick

2016-12-29 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Kia Rio Cinco Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were extremely flexible and prompt. The service technician and staff on the phone went above and beyond to not only meet my needs but convey the importance of my business with them and demonstrated great enthusiasm in helping me. They completed the job quickly and quietly in among less than ideal work environment. A fantastic experience! They did it all and for a far more affordable price than anyone else. 2003 Kia Rio Cinco | 4 Door Hatchback

Kevin B.

2013-02-02 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Infiniti G35 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Very unprofessional and the job was not done correctly. I now have to go out of my way to have them redo the job. 2006 Infiniti G35 | 2 Door Coupe

ramona s.

2012-11-14 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net