Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Clean work 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT | 4 Door Utility

Patrick

2017-06-23 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I found them on google, and it's so fortunate I did! These guys came the next day! Really nice installer was super friendly. Extremely reasonable price too. Half the price of the commercial brands. I hope I never need this service again (because that would mean I broke another windshield lol) but if I do, you better believe I'll be calling these guys. 2010 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Mike

2017-06-07 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Honda Civic Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was fantastic. Glass America contacted me within an hour of my online inquiry on the weekend, and fit me in their schedule in the next two days. Their employee arrived exactly when he said he would, finished the job in the estimated time, was very kind and cleaned the vehicle afterwards. My estimate was accurate and I am very happy with the result. 2005 Honda Civic Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Peter

2017-05-17 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I strongly recommend. Receiving a quote, setting up appointment and on-time install at my work was excellent. 2005 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Dan R.

2015-06-05 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Jeep Grand Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had to wait longer than expected, but price and quality made up for it. Very professional employees. 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

DENNIS O.

2012-07-09 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Land Rover Discovery II Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

tech actually broke the plastic trim on the bottom of winshield. it was small and i may not have even noticed. but he pointed it out, assured me it would be dealt with and that the shop had already ordered the new part. unfortunetly, i will have to go to the shop during lunch to have it replaced, but those are the breaks sometimes, right? just glad he was upfront and let me know and that'll do. 2000 Land Rover Discovery II | 4 Door Utility

chad l.

2011-11-15 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
GMC Yukon XL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, courteous, prompt & clean 2000 GMC Yukon XL | 4 Door Utility

Julie R.

2010-08-30 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass.Net was great. They were trustworthy, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I never knew it would be this easy. I give them five stars!!!! 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

Jennifer W.

2008-07-04 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Buick Rainier Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was scheduled between 8am and 12pm. I called at 11:45am and that's when they informed me he was running behind. Arrived at 1:00pm. Other than that minor detail, service was excellent. 2004 Buick Rainier | 4 Door Utility

Larry S.

2007-05-15 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Kia Sedona Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

sorry i wqasn't home but did a great job!!!!! thanks 2004 Kia Sedona | Mini Van

angelo m.

2007-03-06 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net