Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Will use again 2005 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Natalie W.

2022-04-30 – Waldorf, MD
Glass.net
Dodge Journey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good communication. Fast work. 2010 Dodge Journey | 4 Door Utility

Mike D.

2022-03-27 – Laurel, MD
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The whole process was as smooth as silk! From ordering the glass to installation, everyone was so helpful and everything went extremely well. 2003 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Gregory H.

2022-03-20 – Odenton, MD
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! I will be using this company in the future. 2008 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Sharia

2022-03-17 – Temple Hills, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The entire process was very professional and courteous. 2016 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Joan

2022-02-04 – Huntingtown, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. I wasn't home, but was able to call and text my installer. I left car unlocked with instructions to lock when he was done, because I was at work, and they said it would be done before I went to work. He locked it up. Installation looks great. Low cost to replace. Less than my $250 deductible. Another large company, which rhymes with slave flight wanted $359... 2008 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Jeffrey B.

2021-12-12 – Edgewood, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Avalon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. Gave me a time frame between 2 and 5 to come out and replace my windshield. The technician arrived at 2:05. 1997 Toyota Avalon | 4 Door Sedan

Adam B.

2021-10-05 – Forest Hill, MD
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. The glass engineer Keith, did an outstanding job. Thanks 2005 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Rhonda

2021-10-04 – Severn, MD
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service ,Excellent Quality, Friendly tect ... Great Price Thanks 1999 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Donald L.

2021-08-24 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Affordable, timely, and excellent service. 2011 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Chino

2021-08-23 – Towson, MD
Glass.net