Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi Diamante Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This shop called to confirm very quickly after I sumitted my request. They had the best price in the baton rouge area. They came as soon as they could and arrived exactly when they said they would. They replaced my windshield in right about one hour, and were on their way. I was very satisfied with their service. 2002 Mitsubishi Diamante | 4 Door Sedan

Jimmy Z.

2009-10-08 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very courteous and quick. Easy payment and even cleaned up broken glass from my old window. Awesome service highly recommended. 2003 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Bambi C.

2009-06-11 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Infiniti G35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mr.Rena with E.R. Mobile Glass was extremely professional, honest, and prompt. Although, my "Vent" glass has not been installed because his company has to order the glass and wait on shipment. However, I do not mind the wait! I look forward to their installation. Laslty, the installer for E.R. Mobile is driving over 45 minutes (from another city) to install my glass. Thanks E.R. Mobile Glass :) 2003 Infiniti G35 | 4 Door Sedan

DerKirra W.

2008-12-19 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These guys were great. Showed up on time, worked quickly and efficiently and the price was great. Also very friendly (I stood and watched them work in the parking lot during my lunch break). I'd definitely use them again, but hope I don't have to! 2005 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Michael S.

2008-10-08 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First time using Glass.Net. I was serviced in Baton Rouge by a technician based in New Iberia -- great communication, punctuality, professionalism, friendly. Fair price. No complaints. Highly recommended. 2000 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Mark L.

2008-09-06 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

ER Mobile Glass had the best price and their service and professionalism was outstanding. I give my highest rating. Thank you for the privilege of using your service. 2003 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Robert W.

2008-07-12 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Pontiac Grand Prix Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I loved these guys. 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix | 4 Door Sedan

steve v.

2008-02-18 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Glass.net did a splendid job of lining up the service. It was the dispatcher that had to be repeatedly called for updates as to when the service tech would arrive. The tech did a fantastic job. 1999 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Paul B.

2007-05-26 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net