Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The first glass brought out was defective and had a crack in it. The installer was great and professional. 2012 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Chris

2018-04-19 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience 2012 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Denina

2018-03-21 – La Place, LA
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Didn't need service, but customer rep. was very pleasant. 2010 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

karisa

2018-02-09 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Job was completed on time with no complications. The technician was professional polite and very efficient we were very pleased with the service 2014 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Kelly

2017-08-24 – Ponchatoula, LA
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your technician was very knowledgeable and thorough. I really appreciated the prior notice phone calls that I recived to make sure that I would be available. I am very happy about the fact that you had the window I needed and didn't have to order it like the actual dealership. I will defiantly recommend your services to others and when the need arises will be using your company in the future also. Thank you for the outstanding service. 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Jonathon

2017-08-15 – Denham Springs, LA
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Nice guy came to home and installed windshield. Price seemed good. 2013 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

J T.

2017-08-12 – Kenner, LA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy to work with and got the job done at the right price. 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport | 4 Door Utility

Father R.

2017-08-08 – Bossier City, LA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician Mike was very pleasant. Completed my car very fast and took time to explain how the warranty worked and what was covered. He even pointed out a missing screw in my rear view mirror that the dealership failed to replace. 2016 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Bianca

2017-04-20 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Ford Windstar Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

well done, good price 2002 Ford Windstar | Mini Van

Paul

2017-04-18 – Covington, LA
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick appointment to fix. Technician was very friendly and polite and did a great jo . 2006 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Regina

2017-03-01 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net