Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercury Monterey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass America was first rate. They were professional, efficient, and prompt. They service tech did a great job and was done in about 30 minutes. I would recommend them to family and friends. 2005 Mercury Monterey | Mini Van

Michael

2017-10-15 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and great installer 2006 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

dan

2017-07-19 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They fixed my windshield the same day. It looks great. 2011 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Richard

2017-06-12 – Lexington, KY
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Found me, installed the glass in 25 minutes and it looks great. Can't find a better price. 2013 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Ben

2017-05-10 – Lexington, KY
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt service and 2 very nice people did a great job 2003 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Larry b.

2016-10-27 – Hebron, KY
Glass.net
Toyota 4Runner Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Had a 8-12 window. Called about 1:00, Showed at 1:30. Did a great job, no issues, very professional and polite. Would recommend. 1999 Toyota 4Runner | 4 Door Utility

Thomas Fanning

2015-08-27 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice. 2013 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Autumn H.

2015-07-17 – Winchester, KY
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job great price. Good installer! 1999 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Damion

2014-10-09 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Prizm Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was contacted less than an hour of setting up the windshield replacement online. They came to my work and completed the install. The installer called before to advise of his schedule and again when completed. I never had to actually meet anyone in person and the quality replacement windshield was exceptional. 1998 Chevrolet Prizm | 4 Door Sedan

Mike O.

2014-02-27 – Ft Mitchell, KY
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was great! Prompt response and service. I would definitely recommend! 2005 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Jensen D.

2013-12-17 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net